Longford Park School - CORONA VIRUS updates. We will continue to keep you updated as we receive Government guidance. Detailed information can be found on this website under our Key Information / Safeguarding section.

Home Page

Headteacher: Mr Andrew Taylor - National Leader of Education Lead school of Trafford Teaching School Alliance


ADMISSIONS - We are unable to accept admissions requests from parents. All places are allocated by direct referral from the Local Authority.



Mr Andrew Taylor - Executive Headteacher
Miss Zoe Fernandez - Head of School
Mrs Angela Nealon - Assistant Headteacher
Miss Stephanie Meadows - Assistant Headteacher
Class Teachers
  • Mrs Helen Bonsall
  • Ms Sian Winslade
  • Mrs Nika Muthra-Shah
  • Mrs Emily Walker (maternity)
  • Mrs Angela Nealon
  • Miss Rebecca Wilson - SENCO
  • Ms Natasha Shafai (UQT)
  • Mr Alpesh Patel
  • Ms Caren Ince (UQT)
  • Miss Rachel Lamb


Teaching Assistants
  • Mrs Sally Ann Grogan - First Aider 
  • Mr David Higgs - PE Coordinator
  • Miss Natalie  McNamara
  • Mr Colin Lowe - Alternative Therapy Support
  • Mr Jack Ritchie
  • Mr Tom Stephenson
  • Mr Usman Farooqi
  • Ms Ana Rivas - EY First Aider
  • Miss Gemma Pogson
  • Miss Adele Conway - Outdoors First Aider
  • Mr Danny Roberts
  • Miss Samantha Aiyegbusi
  • Mr Joseph Littler
  • Miss Abigail Davey


  • Mrs Yvonne Quigley - Outreach Manager  
  • Mrs Amanda Roberts
  • Mrs Jenny Dubowitz 


Speech & Language

  • Miss Jaqui Lamb


Youth Engagement Worker
  • Mr Curtis Davis
  • Mr Aaron Scanlon


School  Office
  • Mrs Sharon Saunders - School Administrator 
  • Mrs Angela Young - Finance


School Nurse
  • Mrs Pauline Podmore


Site Manager & Cleaners
  • Mrs Ann Rodgers - Cleaner
  • Ms Sharon Kay - Cleaner


  • Mrs Karen Yoksha - Cook Supervisor
  • Ms Kelly (Surjit) Kaur - Assistant Cook